• FIA_WEC_logo2

    Season 10 marks the tenth anniversary of the FIA World Endurance Championship, a landmark year for the series which is about to enter a new golden era of sportscars. The new Hypercar category has attracted a number of global manufacturers (old and new) to endurance racing, and the scene is set for a very exciting few years ahead.

    The 24 Hours of Le Mans – the cornerstone of the FIA WEC – will return to its tradition slot in June. The calendar also features popular and iconic tracks such as Sebring, Spa, Monza, Fuji and Bahrain. It should be understood that this calendar is subject to further change according to the evolution of the current health crisis, or contingent to the calendars of other FIA World Championships.  

    The WEC continues to offer teams, drivers, partners and stakeholders a unique stage to compete at some of the world’s best race circuits. It also helps offer manufacturers a real-world relevance to advances in road car design and crossover technology, performance and safety.

    The comprehensive regulations allow for complex and awe-inspiring sports prototypes, some featuring the latest in hybrid technology, independent chassis and engines suppliers to compete at the highest levels. Furthermore, it allows for some of the world’s top luxury car marques to go head-to-head in the ever-competitive GT categories.

    In the end, only the world’s best endurance racers who have proved to be top of their game throughout the season will be worthy of being crowned at the season-closer in Bahrain.  Drivers must prove their skill throughout the season, from the shortest race at 6 hours to the longest at 24 hours.





    Follow the 2022 FIA World Endurance Championship:

    Toyota Gazoo Racing

    FIA WEC Live

    24 Hours of Le Mans Official Website

    Listen to full coverage of the 24 Hours of Le Mans live on RadioLeMans

  • FIA_WEC_logo2

    1000 Miles of SebringUSASebring International Raceway18 March
    6 Hours of Spa-FrancorchampsBelgiumCircuit de Spa-Francorchamps7 May
    24 Hours of Le MansFranceCircuit de la Sarthe11-12 June
    6 Hours of MonzaItalyAutodromo Nazionale di Monza10 July
    6 Hours of FujiJapanFuji Speedway11 September
    8 Hours of BahrainBahrainBahrain International Circuit12 November

Venstar T5800 Thermostat Review – Energy Saving